Suiko Twitter Suiko LinkedIn

Get in Touch

We like the personal touch. Please do not hesitate to call any member of the team directly – details below.

Director

Richard Lyle

Richard.Lyle@turntown.co.uk

07802 877793

Find out more about The S Team

Managing Director

andy-marsh

Andy Marsh

Andy.Marsh@turntown.co.uk

07966 259349

Find out more about The S Team

Director

Martin Barrett

martin.barrett@turntown.co.uk

07711 980843

Find out more about The S Team

Director

Steve Clark

steve.clark@turntown.co.uk

07586 845599

Find out more about The S Team

Director

Richard Daley

Richard.daley@turntown.co.uk

07950 853561

Find out more about The S Team

Director

Chris Jones

chris.i.jones@turntown.co.uk

07775 943762

Find out more about The S Team

Director

Simon Perks

simon.perks@turntown.co.uk

07973 370631

Find out more about The S Team

Business and Finance Manager

Ang Close

Ang.Close@turntown.co.uk

01225 855043

Find out more about The S Team

Office Management

Cheryl Bloom

Cheryl.Bloom@turntown.co.uk

01225 855040

Find out more about The S Team

Turner & Townsend Suiko Ltd

Office Address

ttsuiko@turntown.co.uk

01225 852400

Find out more about The S Team